Upcoming Project: “Germaine”

All my short stories and poetry have had a dark tone which I have no problem with but I want to try and experiment with comedy writing so I am creating an anthology story called “Germaine” that follows a young black man named Germaine through the misadventures of his life. Germaine is based very loosely on myself and the situations he ends up in are sometimes based in some bit of truth but mostly just in fiction. The First part of this anthology is all you’ll get for a while as I create his story. If it’s not funny or good then I really don’t care because I’m going to keep writing it anyways. Hope y’all enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

